Tuesday, August 17, 2010

See our products on an episode of "Bath Crashers" on the DIY NETWORK

We were contacted in June by the directors of diy Network's new bathroom remodeling show Bath Crashers. Read about it here!

We will post photos after the show airs. Episode 109 of Bath Crashers airs on Monday, August 23 at 8 pm central time and 9 pm eastern time, and again the same night at 11pm central, 12 midnight eastern.

The diy Network is broadcast on Directv and Dish Network, as well as by most major Cable Television providers nationwide. Tune in to check our our Bathroom Cabinets, or view them on our website at www.viennawoodworks.com!

No comments:

Rustic Office Furniture, Custom Made by Vienna Woodworks

Hickory Log and Birch Bark Desk Custom Rustic Desks create a unique work space Vienna Woodworks has made many different rustic desks,...

Google Plus